Woodhouse Family Insurance
Woodhouse Family Insurance

Protect your family & secure your future

Select quotes you need

Meet Our Team

agent image
Sandra Krzycki, CIC
Customer Service Representative
(531) 444-3304 Ext. 18163
sandra.krzycki@woodhouse.com
agent image
Chad Kelderman
Licensed Insurance Advisor
(531) 444-3303 Ext. 18162
chad.kelderman@woodhouse.com
agent image
Taylor Thornburg
Customer Service Coordinator
(531) 444-3302 Ext. 18161
taylor.thornburg@woodhouse.com
agent image
Jeff Stellish

Licensed Insurance Advisor
(712) 252-2170 Ext. 17035
jeff.stellish@woodhouse.com
Sioux City

agent image
Tom Baker, CIC, AAI

Licensed Insurance Director
(531) 444-3301 Ext. 18160
tom.baker@woodhouse.com

Not seeing what you need? Customer Service

Get a Quote

Or, call or email for a Complimentary Quote today!

Woodhouse Family Insurance

Woodhouse Place - Nissan
8508 S. 145th Street
Omaha, NE 68138
Woodhouse Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep,RAM
2101 E. 6th Street
Sioux City, IA 51101

Phone - (531) 444-3300
Fax - (531) 444-3305
Email - whinsurance@woodhouse.com